Planning Committees

2016 Conference Planning Committee Members

  • Alison Buttenheim, Assistant Professor of Nursing and Assistant Professor of Health Policy, University of Pennsylvania
  • Carolyn Cannuscio, Assistant Professor of Family Medicine and Community Health, University of Pennsylvania
  • Dorothy Daley (co-chair), Professor in the School of Public Affairs and Administration, University of Kansas
  • Jennifer Beam Dowd, Associate Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, CUNY School of Public Health and CUNY Institute for Demographic Research
  • Michelle Frisco (co-chair), Associate Professor of Sociology & Demography and Associate Director of the Population Research Institute, Penn State University
  • Tamar Mendelson, Associate Professor in the Bloomberg School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins University
  • Carlos Mendes de Leon, Professor of Epidemiology and Director of the Center for Social Epidemiology & Population Health, University of Michigan School of Public Health

2017 Conference Planning Committee Members